Ronnie Hawkins Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks / Mr. Dynamo

Ronnie Hawkins & The Hawks / Mr. Dynamo
10% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AISR 2869764
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 15, 2011
  • Label: Ais

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.91
3 stars out of 5 -- "These were records that influenced a number of British artists who were in the know, such as John Lennon and Mick Jagger..."


  • 1.Forty Days
  • 2.Odessa
  • 3.Wild Little Willy
  • 4.Ruby Baby
  • 5.Horace
  • 6.Mary Lou
  • 7.Need your Lovin' (Oh So Bad)
  • 8.Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • 9.One of These Days
  • 10.Oh Sugar
  • 11.What 'Cha Gonna Do (When the Creek Runs Dry)
  • 12.My Gal Is Red-Hot
  • 13.Clara
  • 14.Hey Boba Lou
  • 15.Someone Like You
  • 16.Dreams Do Come True
  • 17.Hay Ride
  • 18.Honey Don't
  • 19.Lonely Hours
  • 20.Sick and Tired
  • 21.Love Me Like You Can
  • 22.You Cheated, You Lied
  • 23.Baby Jean
  • 24.Southern Love
  • 25.Sometimes I Feel like a Motherless Child
  • 26.Mr. and Mississippi
  • 27.Ramblin' Man
  • 28.John Henry
  • 29.Summertime

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronnie Hawkins (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Gary Blailock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Hawkins

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028697649
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item