Duane Eddy The Guitar Man [American Legends]

The Guitar Man [American Legends]
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H2JJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: American Legends


  • Buy for $0.991.Rebel Rouser
  • Buy for $0.992.Movin' and Groovin'
  • Buy for $0.993.Yep!
  • Buy for $0.994.The Lonely One
  • Buy for $0.995.Peter Gunn
  • Buy for $0.996.Because They're Young
  • Buy for $0.997.Kommotion
  • Buy for $0.998.Shazam!
  • Buy for $0.999.Forty Miles of Bad Road
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dance with the Guitar Man

Product Description:

Duane Eddy was America's first electric guitar hero in the late '50s, and he placed several instrumentals on the pop charts with his distinctive low and twangy guitar sound. This ten-song set, which includes classic versions of "Rebel Rouser," "Movin' and Groovin'," "Forty Miles of Bad Road," and "Peter Gunn," among others, makes for a brief but enjoyable introduction to this influential guitarist. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Duane Eddy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,834
  • UPC: 723721526450
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)