Stray Cats Rumble in Brixton

Stray Cats - Rumble in Brixton
29 ratings
Movie on IMDb
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.94 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.04 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  Y3WF
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Exclusive, Behind the Scenes Footage
  • 24-page Deluxe Booklet
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 9 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 9, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Surfdog Records WEA
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

This first ever official live DVD, filmed in London in 2004, also includes behind the scenes tour footage, brand new original studio recording (the first since 1991), historical vintage video footage, and a 24-page booklet.

Product Description:

Rockabilly legends the Stray Cats reunited in Brixton in the summer of 2004 to give this exciting, energetic concert that resurrects the sensational chemistry of their shows. Responsible for much of the retro movement in the early 1980s, the Long Island based trio had the look of the era down cold, and their sound was impeccable, largely due to the excellent guitar work of Brian Setzer. After a 12 year hiatus during which the band members pursued their separate projects--which found Setzer revisiting another retro genre, swing--Lee Rocker on bass and Slim Jim Phantom on drums joined Brian to play some of their classic and best-loved songs. These include: "Rumble in Brighton," "Double Talkin' Baby," "Stray Cat Strut," "Too Hip Gotta Go," "18 Miles to Memphis," "Fishnet Stockings," "Rock This Town," "(She's Sexy) + 17, "Mystery Train Kept A Rollin'," and many others.


  • 1.Rumble in Brighton [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Double Talkin' Baby [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Something's Wrong with My Radio [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Ubangi Stomp [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Stray Cat Strut [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Gene & Eddie [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Too Hip Gotta Go [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Sleepwalk [DVD][Live]
  • 9.I Won't Stand in Your Way [DVD][Live]
  • 10.My Baby Left Me [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Blast Off [DVD][Live]
  • 12.18 Miles to Memphis [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Bring It Back Again [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Fishnet Stockings [DVD][Live]
  • 15.Runaway Boys [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Rock This Town [DVD][Live]
  • 17.That's All Right [DVD][Live]
  • 18.Good Rockin' Tonight [DVD][Live]
  • 19.Twenty Flight Rock [DVD][Live]
  • 20.(She's) Sexy +17 [DVD][Live]
  • 21.Please Don't Touch [DVD][Live]
  • 22.Mystery Train Kept A Rollin' [DVD]
  • 23.Bonus Materials [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Stray Cats

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,916
  • UPC: 640424406295
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)