Eric Clapton Blues (5-LPs - 180GV)

Blues (5-LPs - 180GV)
36% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $124.98
Your Price: $79.95 + $10 shipping & handling
You Save: $45.03 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (5 Records)
Item:  REPRISE 5285991
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $119.99, buying at saves you 33%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 23, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

All Three of Eric Clapton's seminal Blues albums on vinyl for the first time: From The Cradle (2LPs), Me And Mr. Johnson and the 2000 Grammy winner for Best Traditional Blues Album, Riding With The King with B.B. King (2LPs). Mastered for vinyl from original source material. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blues Before Sunrise
  • 2.Third Degree
  • 3.Reconsider Baby
  • 4.Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 5.Five Long Years
  • 6.I'm Tore Down
  • 7.How Long Blues
  • 8.Goin' Away Baby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Blues Leave Me Alone
  • 2.Sinner's Prayer
  • 3.Motherless Child
  • 4.It Hurts Me Too
  • 5.Someday After a While
  • 6.Standin' 'Round Crying
  • 7.Driftin' Blues
  • 8.Groaning the Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Riding with the King
  • 2.Ten Long Years
  • 3.Key to the Highway
  • 4.Marry You
  • 5.Three O'Clock Blues
  • 6.Help the Poor

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Wanna Be
  • 2.Worried Life Blues
  • 3.Days of Old
  • 4.When My Heart Beats like a Hammer
  • 5.Hold On! I'm Comin'
  • 6.Come Rain or Come Shine

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.When You Got a Good Friend
  • 2.Little Queen of Spades
  • 3.They're Red Hot
  • 4.Me and the Devil Blues
  • 5.Traveling Riverside Blues
  • 6.Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • 7.Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • 8.Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • 9.Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • 10.Come On in My Kitchen
  • 11.If I Had Possession over Judgement Day
  • 12.Love in Vain
  • 13.32 - 20 Blues
  • 14.Hell Hound on My Trail
RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Clapton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,017
  • UPC: 093624954903
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items