Foo Fighters Skin And Bones (2-LPs)

Skin And Bones (2-LPs)
84 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Price: $22.95
List Price: $31.98
You Save: $9.03 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  RCA 7983281
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

First ever live Foo Fighters album. Featuring unique live interpretations of fan favorites including: Everlong, My Hero and Best Of You.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Razor
  • 2.Over and Out
  • 3.Walking After You
  • 4.Marigold
  • 5.My Hero
  • 6.Next Year
  • 7.Another Round
  • 8.Big Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cold Day In the Sun
  • 2.Skin and Bones
  • 3.February Stars
  • 4.Times Like These
  • 5.Friend of a Friend
  • 6.Best of You
  • 7.Everlong

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Foo Fighters

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,430
  • UPC: 886979832817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)