Foo Fighters Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters
151 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $16.95
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $7.03 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RCA 7983211
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 9, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Description by

Foo Fighters debut album featuring Big Me, This Is A Call, I'll Stick Around.


  • 1.This Is A Call
  • 2.I'll Stick Around
  • 3.Big Me
  • 4.Alone + Easy Target
  • 5.Good Grief
  • 6.Floaty
  • 7.Weenie Beenie
  • 8.Oh, George
  • 9.For All The Cows
  • 10.X-Static
  • 11.Wattershed
  • 12.Exhausted

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Foo Fighters

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,110
  • UPC: 886979832114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)