Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings Soul Time! Volume 1

Soul Time! Volume 1
15 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $14.43
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.56 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66CJ4
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Daptone Records

Description by

Featuring many gems that have become staples in the Dap-King's live shows!


  • 1.Genuine Pt. 1
  • 2.Genuine Pt. 2
  • 3.Longer and Stronger
  • 4.He Said I Can
  • 5.I'm Not Gonna Cry
  • 6.When I Come Home
  • 7.What If We All Stopped Paying Taxes?
  • 8.Settling In
  • 9.Ain't No Chimneys In the Projects
  • 10.New Shoes
  • 11.Without a Trace
  • 12.Inspiration Information

Product Description:

RSD. Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings have developed an international reputation as the No. 1 group on today's- soulscene.- Soul- Time! is an exploration of the full range of their dynamic sound through twelve songs hand picked by the Daptone Records gang, each one a precious exclusive. From the first note to the last,- Soul- Time! confirms- this band's place at the head of the table as the world's greatest funk and- soul- showband. Whether you're a lifetime fan, or just getting turned on, Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings have yet again made a record that will blow your mind. - Get ready world, because it's- Soul- Time!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,486
  • UPC: 823134002418
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)