Gary Numan Reconnected: Live 'n' More (2-CD/Import)

Reconnected: Live 'n' More (2-CD/Import)
1 rating
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9H9X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 15, 2004
  • Label: Music Club

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Are Friends Electric
  • 2.Cars
  • 3.We Are Glass
  • 4.I Die You Die
  • 5.Down in the Park
  • 6.Me, I Disconnect From You
  • 7.We Take Mystery (To Bed)
  • 8.Music For Chameleons
  • 9.Sister Surprise
  • 10.I Can't Stop
  • 11.Berserker
  • 12.My Dying Machine
  • 13.Cold Warning
  • 14.Call Out the Dogs
  • 15.Your Fascination

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Miracles
  • 2.The Pleasure Skin
  • 3.My Breathing
  • 4.The Sleeproom
  • 5.New Thing From London Town
  • 6.This Is Love
  • 7.Machine & Soul
  • 8.The Skin Game
  • 9.The Angel Wars
  • 10.You Walk in My Soul
  • 11.A Child With the Ghost
  • 12.I Still Remember
  • 13.The Seed of a Lie
  • 14.Rip
  • 15.I Can't Breathe

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Gary Numan

Product Info

  • UPC: 822165752927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)