Bangles Manic Monday (2-CD/Import)

Manic Monday (2-CD/Import)
Your Price: $22.48
You Save: 51¢ (2% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  66CHE
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Columbia

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Walk Like an Egyptian
  • 2.If She Knew What She Wants
  • 3.Be With You
  • 4.Glitter Years
  • 5.Complicated Girl
  • 6.September Gurls
  • 7.What I Meant to Say
  • 8.He's Got a Secret
  • 9.James
  • 10.Let It Go
  • 11.Something to Believe In
  • 12.Restless

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Manic Monday
  • 2.Hazy Shade of Winter
  • 3.Following
  • 4.Waiting For You
  • 5.Some Dreams Come True
  • 6.Bell Jar
  • 7.I Got Nothing
  • 8.Tell Me
  • 9.Make a Play For Her Now
  • 10.Dover Beach
  • 11.Silent Treatment
  • 12.Angels Don't Fall in Love

Product Description:

Import exclusive compilation featuring 24 tracks. Highlights include the hits, 'Walk Like An Egyptian', 'Hazy Shade Of Winter', 'Angels Don't Fall In Love', & 'Be With You'. Columbia/Sony. 2001.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bangles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 822165545420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm