Frankie Laine And Friends (Import)

And Friends (Import)
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHUS 3012
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Prestige Elite


  • 1.That Old Feeling (featuring Buck Clayton)
  • 2.Hambone (featuring Jo Stafford)
  • 3.Tell Me A Story (featuring Jimmy Boyd)
  • 4.Hey Good Lookin' (featuring Jo Stafford)
  • 5.Up Above My Head (featuring Johnny Ray)
  • 6.If You Were Mine (featuring Buck Clayton)
  • 7.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans (featuring Jo Stafford)
  • 8.I Heard The Angels Singing (featuring The Four Lads)
  • 9.Floating Down To Cotton Town (featuring Jo Stafford)
  • 10.Rain, Rain, Rain (featuring The Four Lads)
  • 11.Sugarbush (featuring Doris Day)
  • 12.The Little Boy And The Old Man (featuring Jimmy Boyd)
  • 13.In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening (featuring Jo Stafford)
  • 14.Stars Fell On Alabama (featuring Buck Clayton)
  • 15.Juba-Juba-Jubalee (featuring The Four Lads)
  • 16.Basin Street Blues (featuring Jo Stafford)
  • 17.My Old Flame (featuring The Buck Clayton Orchestra)
  • 18.How Lovely Cooks The Meat (featuring Doris Day)
  • 19.Ain't It A Pity And A Shame (featuring The Four Lads)
  • 20.High Society (featuring Jo Stafford)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Laine

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019148030126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)