Frankie Laine Somethin' Old, Somethin' New (Import)

Somethin' Old, Somethin' New (Import)
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZHUS 300
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 2, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Prestige Records Ltd.


  • 1.Nobody But You
  • 2.Don't Cry, Cry Baby
  • 3.Send in the Clowns
  • 4.S'Posin
  • 5.Evergreen
  • 6.Lady Be Good
  • 7.Fever
  • 8.Roses of Picardy
  • 9.Rose Ellen
  • 10.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 11.Fallen Angel
  • 12.Old Enough (To Be Your Father)
  • 13.It Ain't Gonna Be Like That
  • 14.This Can't Be Love
  • 15.Someday Sweetheart
  • 16.I'd Do It Over Again
  • 17.You've Changed
  • 18.Makin' Whoopee
  • 19.Coquette
  • 20.Better To Have Loved
  • 21.Baby, Baby All The Time
  • 22.If I Never Sing Another Song
  • 23.Time, You Old Gypsy Man
  • 24.We'll Be Together Again

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Frankie Laine (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Laine

Product Info

  • UPC: 501914030027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)