Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love (Import)

Somebody To Love (Import)
Your Price: $12.58
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  9H8A
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2001
  • Label: Armoury UK


  • 1.White Rabbit
  • 2.Somebody To Love
  • 3.Wild Tyme
  • 4.Mexico
  • 5.She Has Funny Cars
  • 6.Rock Me Baby
  • 7.Pretty As You Feel
  • 8.Hymn To An Older Generation
  • 9.Won't You Try / Saturday Afternoon
  • 10.Fat Angel
  • 11.Martha
  • 12.Greasy Heart
  • 13.Two Heads
  • 14.Turn Out The Lights
  • 15.Star Track
  • 16.Watch Her Ride
  • 17.Plastic Fantastic Lover
  • 18.A Song For All Seasons
  • 19.My Best Friend
  • 20.Blues From An Airplane

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jefferson Airplane

Product Info:

  • UPC: 793515007328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)