Nat "King" Cole The Complete JATP Performances (Import)

The Complete JATP Performances (Import)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9H6W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 2000
  • Label: Definitive


  • 1.Lester Leaps In
  • 2.Tea For Two
  • 3.Blues
  • 4.Sweet Lorraine
  • 5.The Man I Love
  • 6.I've Found a New Baby
  • 7.Rosetta
  • 8.Bugle Call Rag
  • 9.One O'Clock Jump
  • 10.Oh, Lady Be Good

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Nat King Cole (vocals, piano); Illinois Jacquet (saxophone); J.J. Johnson (trombone); Les Paul (guitar).
Recorded live on July 2 and 30, 1944.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 843600114421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)