Rusty Bryant Original Quintet: Complete Recordings (Import)

Original Quintet: Complete Recordings (Import)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9H6K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Lone Hill Jazz


  • 1.Over the Rainbow
  • 2.Secret Love
  • 3.Thou Swell
  • 4.48th Street Smile
  • 5.Easy Living
  • 6.Mr. Wonderful
  • 7.That Old Black Magic
  • 8.Susie
  • 9.This Time the Dream's on Me
  • 10.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 11.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 12.Sonar
  • 13.The Deacon
  • 14.Boofus
  • 15.Herbert's Coming
  • 16.Sooty
  • 17.My Shining Hour
  • 18.I Should Care
  • 19.Why Was I Born
  • 20.I Cover the Waterfront
  • 21.Blue Lou
  • 22.France's Dream
  • 23.It's a Blue World
  • 24.Street of Dreams
  • 25.Hanka Boo
  • 26.Back Street

Product Description:

Personnel: Rusty Bryant (tenor saxophone); John Collins, Howard Roberts (guitar); Gerald Wiggins (piano); Red Callender (upright bass); Alvin Stoller, Shelly Manne (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Rusty Bryant

Product Info

  • UPC: 822165713621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)