Kai Winding & Carl Fontana's Cleveland Express The Complete Ohio Sessions (Import)

The Complete Ohio Sessions (Import)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9H6F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Lone Hill Jazz


  • 1.Blue Lou
  • 2.The Party's Over
  • 3.The Preacher
  • 4.Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • 5.Jive At Five
  • 6.The Blues
  • 7.Whistle While You Work
  • 8.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 9.Mole Hill
  • 10.There'll Never Be Another You
  • 11.Jim And Andy's
  • 12.In A Sentimental Mood
  • 13.I Want To Be Happy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 822165012922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)