Miles Davis Live-Evil (2-LPs - 180GV)

Live-Evil (2-LPs - 180GV)
69 ratings
Price: $25.05
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  Y478
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by

Originally released in 1971, Live-Evil is one of Davis' most extraordinary records. Featuring one of his finest bands, which included John McLaughlin, Keith Jarrett, Gary Bartz, Jack DeJohnette, and Brazilian percussionist Airto, Live-Evil is a stunning exploration of the outer limits of Jazz, and one of the most influential records of the '70s.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sivad (15:15)
  • 2.Little Church (3:15)
  • 3.Medley: Gemini / Double Image (5:54)
  • 4.What I Say (21:11)
  • 5.Nem Um Talvez (4:03)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Selim (2:13)
  • 2.Funky Tonk (23:26)
  • 3.Inamorata And Narration By Conrad Roberts (26:37)
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,175
  • UPC: 646315180916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)