Steve Perry Street Talk (180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Street Talk (180GV)
70% OFF
Rating 4.6
69 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $17.41 (70% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CBS 7938821
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $19.07, buying at saves you 60%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

Steve Perry's Double Platinum Solo Debut! Includes the massive hits Oh Sherrie and Foolish Heart. Newly remastered for vinyl under Steve Perry's supervision. All original packaging.


  • 1.Oh Sherrie
  • 2.I Believe
  • 3.Go Away
  • 4.Foolish Heart
  • 5.It's Only Love
  • 6.She s Mine
  • 7.You Should Be Happy
  • 8.Running Alone
  • 9.Captured By The Moment
  • 10.Strung Out

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steve Perry

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,629
  • UPC: 886979388215
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items