Coldplay Mylo Xyloto

Mylo Xyloto
Rating 3.9
411 ratings
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $19.95
You Save: $1.03 (5% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  CAP 875531
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: EMI Music Ltd.

Description by

Includes Paradise and Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall. Die Cut Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Mylo Xyloto
  • 2.Hurts Like Heaven
  • 3.Paradise
  • 4.Charlie Brown
  • 5.Us Against The World
  • 6.M. M. I. X.
  • 7.Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  • 8.Major Minus
  • 9.U. F. O.
  • 10.Princess of China
  • 11.Up In Flames
  • 12.A Hopeful Transmission
  • 13.Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • 14.Up With The Birds
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Coldplay

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,488
  • UPC: 5099908755315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)