Glen Campbell Platinum

40% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZLEO 13354
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2008
  • Label: Capitol/EMI


  • 1.Gentle On My Mind
  • 2.Wichita Lineman
  • 3.Hey Little One
  • 4.Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  • 5.True Grit
  • 6.Try A Little Kindness
  • 7.Let It Be Me (with Bobbie Gentry)
  • 8.Honey, Come Back
  • 9.It's Only Make Believe
  • 10.Houston (I'm Comin' To See You)
  • 11.Rhinestone Cowboy
  • 12.Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glen Campbell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099921335426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item