Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic

Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9H47
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Arrow Dynamic


  • Buy for $0.991.Devil Dust
  • Buy for $0.992.Uprising
  • Buy for $0.993.Heavenly Blues
  • Buy for $0.994.Buzz Saw Effect
  • Buy for $0.995.The Glory Stompers
  • Buy for $0.996.Straight Shooter - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.997.The Lone Arranger
  • Buy for $0.998.You Really Got a Hold on Me - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.999.Rebel Rouser
  • Buy for $0.9910.Will You Love Me Tomorrow - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Recycled
  • Buy for $0.9912.Building Blocks and Lollipops - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Estrasensory Decption
  • Buy for $0.9914.Honky Tonk Jezebel - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Night Crawler
  • Buy for $0.9916.Cabos, Los
  • Buy for $0.9917.Evil Did Too

Product Description:

Personnel: Davie Allan (vocals, guitar); Wayne Allwine (vocals, saxophone); Ralph "Russ" Viot, Lisa Mychols (vocals); Adam Marsland (keyboards); Larry Brown , Dusty Watson (drums, percussion); Drew Bennett (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Steve Refling.
Liner Note Author: Davie Allan.
Recording information: Lincoln Lounge, Venice, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Davie Allan & The Arrows

Product Info

  • UPC: 884501182270
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)