She & Him A Very She & Him Christmas

A Very She & Him Christmas
415 ratings
20 copies available
Price: $18.44
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $4.55 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66CCF
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Merge Records

Description by

A wonderful collection of holiday tunes from two of music's most impressive artists, Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward. Inspired by holiday albums by the likes of The Carpenters, Vince Guaraldi, The Beach Boys, Elvis Presley and more. She & Him set out to create an intimate recording of Christmas classics that helps bring new emotions out of old songs.


  • 1.The Christmas Waltz
  • 2.Christmas Day
  • 3.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 4.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 5.Christmas Wish
  • 6.Sleigh Ride
  • 7.Rockin Around the Christmas Tree
  • 8.Silver Bells
  • 9.Baby, It S Cold Outside
  • 10.Blue Christmas
  • 11.Little Saint Nick
  • 12.The Christmas Song

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for She & Him

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,544
  • UPC: 673855042411
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)