Edith Piaf Montmartre Sur Seine and Music from the Films of Edith Piaf [Import]

Montmartre Sur Seine and Music from the Films of
71% OFF
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12 (71% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSF 33544
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 19, 2000
  • Label: Soundtrack Factory


  • 1.Main Title
  • 2.Coin Tout Bleu, Un
  • 3.Coin Tout Bleu, Un
  • 4.Tu Es Partout
  • 5.J'Ai Dans‚ Avec l'Amour
  • 6.Homme des Bars, L'
  • 7.End Title
  • 8.Quand Mˆme
  • 9.Fais-Moi Valser
  • 10.Adieu Mon Coeur
  • 11.Chant des Pirates, Le
  • 12.C'Est Merveilleux
  • 13.Mariage
  • 14.Sophie
  • 15.C'Est Pour €a
  • 16.Vie en Rose, La
  • 17.Trois Cloches, Les
  • 18.Refrain Courait Dans la Rue, Un
  • 19.Paris
  • 20.Hymne … l'Amour
  • 21.Amants de Paris, Les
  • 22.Coin Tout Bleu, Un
  • 23.Tu Es Partout
  • 24.Accord‚oniste, L'

Product Description:

"Montmartre Sur Seine" is a collection of music from Edith Piaf's films.
Includes liner notes by J.G. Calvados.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Edith Piaf

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,491
  • UPC: 8436006495441
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal: Cabaret Music Categories: