In Hollywood: Their Celebrated Compositions Performed by Great Movie Stars [Import]

In Hollywood: Their Celebrated Compositions
67% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSF 33521
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Soundtrack Factory


  • 1.Overture:Swanee / Somebody Love Me / Fascinating Rhythm / Embraceable You
  • 2.I Can't Be Bothered Now
  • 3.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 4.They All Laughed
  • 5.Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • 6.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 7.Slap That Bass
  • 8.Arent You Kind of Glad We Did?
  • 9.The Man I Love
  • 10.A Foggy Day
  • 11.You've Got What Gets Me
  • 12.Oh, Lady Be Good
  • 13.I Was Doing All Right
  • 14.Love Walked in
  • 15.Promenade
  • 16.(I've Got) Beginner's Luck
  • 17.Things Are Looking up
  • 18.Delishious
  • 19.Shall We Dance?
  • 20.For You, For Me, For Evermore
  • 21.Strike up the Band

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: John S. Wilson ; Richard Rodgers.
Recording information: 1932-1949.
Editor: J.G. Calvados.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Gershwin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436006495212
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item