Strung Out Top Contenders: The Best Of Strung Out (2-LPs)

Top Contenders: The Best Of Strung Out (2-LPs)
7 ratings
Price: $17.61
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $3.38 (16% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66CC3
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Description by

26-song retrospective,covering the band's entire career. All tracks fully remixed by Ryan Greene, plus 3 brand new studio tracks.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Firecracker
  • 2.Velvet Alley
  • 3.Mind of My Own
  • 4.Everyday
  • 5.City Lights
  • 6.Too Close To See
  • 7.Vanity
  • 8.Mission Statement
  • 9.Cemetery
  • 10.Bring Out Your Dead
  • 11.Analog
  • 12.Black Crosses
  • 13.Ashes

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Monster
  • 2.Letter Home
  • 3.Blueprint of the Fall
  • 4.Population Control
  • 5.Swan Dive
  • 6.Calling
  • 7.Saturday Night
  • 8.Exhumation of Virginia Madison
  • 9.In Harm's Way
  • 10.Scarecrow
  • 11.Cul of the Subterranean
  • 12.Here We Are
  • 13.Matchbook

Get Email Alerts for Strung Out

Product Info

  • UPC: 751097076811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)