Louis Armstrong Vintage Vaults: Louis Armstrong (4-CD)

Vintage Vaults: Louis Armstrong (4-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  AXSR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Direct Source

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.West End Blues
  • 2.Potato Head Blues
  • 3.Ski-Dat-De-Dat
  • 4.Hotter Than That
  • 5.Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • 6.Jeepers Creepers
  • 7.Weather Bird
  • 8.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 9.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 10.Chimes Blues
  • 11.Pennies From Heaven (with Frances Langford)
  • 12.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 13.Gut Bucket Blues
  • 14.I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • 2.Cornet Chop Suey
  • 3.Yes! I'm In The Barrel
  • 4.Drop That Sack
  • 5.Dippermouth Blues
  • 6.Sweethearts On Parade
  • 7.Black And Blue (Live)
  • 8.Tiger Rag
  • 9.Knockin' A Jug
  • 10.High Society Rag
  • 11.Blueberry Hill
  • 12.Rhythm Saved The World
  • 13.Ain't Misbehavin' (Live)
  • 14.When The Saints Go Marchin' In (Live)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Heebie Jeebies
  • 2.Big Butter And Egg Man (with Mae Alix)
  • 3.St. James Infirmary
  • 4.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 5.You're Lucky To Me
  • 6.Hello Dolly
  • 7.C'est Ci Bon (Live)
  • 8.Chinatown (Live)
  • 9.Rockin' Chair (with Hoagy Carmichael)
  • 10.I Got Rhythm
  • 11.Mop Mop
  • 12.Muskrat Ramble
  • 13.You Rascal You
  • 14.Cabaret (Live)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Basin Street Blues
  • 2.Harlem Stomp
  • 3.Just A Gigolo
  • 4.Lazy River
  • 5.Ole Miss Blues (Live)
  • 6.Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • 7.Mack The Knife (Live)
  • 8.Once In A While
  • 9.Tea For Two (Live)
  • 10.Tenderly (Live - with Billy Kyle)
  • 11.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 12.A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • 13.I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  • 14.Dinah

Product Description:

Each CD has fourteen tracks including favorites such as Hello Dolly and When the Saints Go Marching In.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Louis Armstrong

Product Info

  • UPC: 779836409928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)