Johnny Cash Country Classics

Country Classics
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZLEO 471115
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Columbia


  • 1.I Walk The Line
  • 2.What Is Truth
  • 3.I Still Miss Someone
  • 4.Wreck Of The Old 97
  • 5.Understand Your Man
  • 6.Daddy Sang Bass
  • 7.The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • 8.Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • 9.The Walls Of A Prison
  • 10.The Long Black Veil
  • 11.Remember The Alamo
  • 12.In Them Old Cotton Fields Back Home
  • 13.I Got Stripes
  • 14.If I Were A Carpenter

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 123,418
  • UPC: 9399747111522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)