Bobby "Blue" Bland Brothers Of Soul; Early Years Collection

Brothers Of Soul; Early Years Collection
32% OFF
Rating 3.5
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.44 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.55 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KKAD
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Digimiode


  • 1.Farther Up The Road
  • 2.Lovin' Blues
  • 3.You Or None
  • 4.You've Got Bad Intentions
  • 5.Teach Me (How To Love You)
  • 6.Don't Want No Woman
  • 7.I Smell Trouble
  • 8.It's My Life Baby
  • 9.I Learned My Lesson
  • 10.I Don't Believe
  • 11.No Blow No Show
  • 12.Time Out
  • 13.Sometime Tomorrow
  • 14.I Can't Put You Down Baby
  • 15.Army Blues
  • 16.Bobby's Blues
  • 17.You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  • 18.Loan Me A Helping Hand
  • 19.I.O.U. Blues
  • 20.I Woke Up Screaming

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby "Blue" Bland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,203
  • UPC: 690978395347
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item