Shelby Lynne Revelation Road

Revelation Road
36 ratings
Price: $14.86
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.13 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66C8F
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 21, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Everso Records


  • 1.Revelation Road
  • 2.I'll Hold Your Head
  • 3.Even Angels
  • 4.Lead Me Love
  • 5.The Thief
  • 6.Woebegone
  • 7.I Want To Go Back
  • 8.I Don't Need A Reason To Cry
  • 9.Toss It All Aside
  • 10.Heaven's Only Days Down The Road
  • 11.I Won't Leave You
  • 12.That's What It Means (vinyl Exclusive)
Get Email Alerts for Shelby Lynne

Product Info

  • UPC: 798304183849
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)