Jodeci 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Jodeci

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UBG 70483

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: UMVD Labels


  • 1.Get on Up
  • 2.Love U 4 Life
  • 3.Come & Talk to Me
  • 4.Stay
  • 5.My Heart Belongs to U
  • 6.Feenin'
  • 7.Forever My Lady
  • 8.Freek 'N You
  • 9.What About Us
  • 10.I'm Still Waiting
  • 11.Lately
  • 12.Cry For You

Product Description:

Available only through select retailers
Liner Note Author: Joseph Wilkes.
Photographers: Michael Benabib; Daniel Hastings.
Released in 2007, this concise Jodeci collection presents the finest tracks by the famed '90s R&B group, which consisted of two sets of brothers, most notably K-Ci and JoJo Hailey, who would strike out on their own later in the decade. Essentially a more street-savvy alternative to Boyz II Men, the North Carolina-based quartet showcased its formidable vocal harmonies on the soulful "My Heart Belongs to You" and the smooth, slinky "What About Us." While the 12-track 20TH CENTURY MASTERS is a good overview of Jodeci, those looking for a more in-depth compilation should seek out '05's BACK TO THE FUTURE.
Universal Music 20th Century Masters

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jodeci

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,996
  • UPC: 602517048324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: