ABBA Voulez-Vous

List Price: $19.98
You Save: $12.41 (62% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  POL 27346521
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Polar Music Production

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.As Good as New
  • 2.Voulez - Vous
  • 3.I Have a Dream
  • 4.Angel Eyes
  • 5.The King Has Lost His Crown

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Does Your Mother Know
  • 2.If it Wasn't For the Nights
  • 3.Chiquitita
  • 4.Lovers (Live a Little Longer)
  • 5.Kisses of Fire
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for ABBA

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 26,572
  • UPC: 602527346526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)