40 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Price: $15.98
You Save: $4 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  POL 27346491
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Polar Music Production

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mamma Mia
  • 2.Hey, Hey Helen
  • 3.Tropical Loveland
  • 4.S. O. S.
  • 5.Man in the Middle
  • 6.Bang - A - Boomerang

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • 2.Rock Me
  • 3.Intermezzo No. 1
  • 4.I've Been Waiting For You
  • 5.So Long

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for ABBA

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,385
  • UPC: 602527346496
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)