Santana On the Road to Woodstock (2-CD)

List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $19.53
You Save: $3.45 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RKAL 250283

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 24, 2011
  • Label: Rokarola

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Soul Sacrifice
  • 2.Acapulco Sunrise
  • 3.Let's Get Ourselves Together
  • 4.Latin Tropical
  • 5.El Corazon Manda
  • 6.La Puesta Del Sol
  • 7.Persuasion
  • 8.Jingo
  • 9.Hot Tamales
  • 10.Coconut Grove

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Santana Jam
  • 2.Fried Neckbones and Home Fries
  • 3.Everyday I Have the Blues
  • 4.Jam In E
  • 5.As the Years Go By
  • 6.Travelin' Blues
  • 7.With a Little Help From My Friends
  • 8.Jam In G Minor
  • 9.Jammin' Home

Product Description:

Personnel: Carlos Santana (guitar).
Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Santana

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5413992502837
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)