Todd Rundgren Something/Anything? (180GV - 2-LPs)

Something/Anything? (180GV - 2-LPs)
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $31.48
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $3.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  Y4DV
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 14, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Bearsville Records Inc.

Description by

Named one of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time by Rolling Stone. Featuring: Hello It's Me. "Something/Anything? stands as perhaps the finest work released yet this year, a blend of all conceivable colors and moods into one cohesive and constantly moving statement. After years spent standing just out of reach of the spotlight, Todd Rundgren has made his grand entrance. Perhaps Something/Anything? was consciously designed not as an exposition of genius, but as Todd's way of calling attention to himself, of saying 'Hey, it's me. I'm finally here and this time you'll remember my name'. If that's the case, then this album's primary value is as an introduction to the man and an invitation to his future. It's an invitation that nobody can afford to pass up. Todd Rundgren's name may be worth its weight in gold but you'll soon discover that his music is worth at least twice as much." -Ben Edmonds, Cream Magazine, 1972. Also features I Saw The Light.


  • 1.I Saw The Light
  • 2.It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  • 3.Wolfman Jack
  • 4.Cold Morning Light
  • 5.It Takes Two To Tango [This Is For The Girls]
  • 6.Sweeter Memories
  • 7.Intro
  • 8.Breathless [instrumental]
  • 9.The Night The Carousel Burned Down
  • 10.Saving Grace
  • 11.Marlene
  • 12.Song Of The Viking
  • 13.I Went To The Mirror
  • 14.Black Maria
  • 15.One More Day [No Word]
  • 16.Couldn't I Just Tell You
  • 17.Torch Song
  • 18.Little Red Lights
  • 19.Overture - My Roots: Money [That's What I Want]//Messin' With The Kid
  • 20.Dust In The Wind
  • 21.Piss Aaron
  • 22.Hello It's Me [LP Version]
  • 23.Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
  • 24.You Left Me Sore
  • 25.Slut

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Todd Rundgren

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,812
  • UPC: 081227975975
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)