Johnny Winter Roots

65 ratings
Price: $17.32
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  3FC2X
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Megaforce Records


  • 1.T - Bone Shuffle
  • 2.Further On Up the Road
  • 3.Done Somebody Wrong
  • 4.Got My Mojo Workin'
  • 5.Last Night
  • 6.Maybellene
  • 7.Bright Lights, Big City
  • 8.Honky Tonk
  • 9.Dust My Broom
  • 10.Short Fat Fannie
  • 11.Come Back Baby
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Winter

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,529
  • UPC: 020286160380
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)