Dinah Washington Mad About Dinah

Mad About Dinah
50% OFF
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $4.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  9YVJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Blitz


  • 1.Mad About The Boy
  • 2.Embraceable You
  • 3.September in the Rain
  • 4.Such a Night
  • 5.What a Difference a Day Makes
  • 6.Harbour Lights
  • 7.Pacific Coast Blues
  • 8.Homeward Bound
  • 9.Tell Me Why
  • 10.Our Love is Here to Stay
  • 11.Mellow Mama Blues
  • 12.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 13.Evil Gal Blues
  • 14.Dream
  • 15.Trust In Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,753
  • UPC: 5022221034720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item