Kenny Vaughan V

45% OFF
Hurry! Only 6 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $13.48
CYBER SALE: $12.13 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.85 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SUH 140711
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $19.85, buying at saves you 39%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 20, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 7, 2011
  • Label: Sugar Hill Records


  • 1.Country Music Got a Hold On Me
  • 2.Hot Like That
  • 3.Lillie Mae
  • 4.Wagon Ride
  • 5.Stay Outta My Dreams
  • 6.Minuit Sur La Plage
  • 7.The Things I Do
  • 8.Okolona Tennessee
  • 9.Mysterium
  • 10.Don't Leave Home Without Jesus

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 65,502
  • UPC: 015891407111
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Folk genre: