Bob Dylan Oh Mercy (180GV)

Oh Mercy (180GV)
Rating 4.5
92 ratings
Your Price: $27.98
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  Y4WY
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by

Released in 1989, Oh Mercy is often considered to be Dylan's greatest comeback record, as it came after a long string of badly reviewed albums. Produced by Daniel Lanois in New Orleans, it was hailed by most critics as a triumph. The swampy, organic and hazy atmospheric production was unlike anything ever released by Dylan before.


  • 1.Political World
  • 2.Where Teardrops Fall
  • 3.Everything Is Broken
  • 4.Ring Them Bells
  • 5.Man In The Long Black Coat
  • 6.Most Of The Time
  • 7.What Good Am I?
  • 8.Disease Of Conceit
  • 9.What Was It You Wanted
  • 10.Shooting Star
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bob Dylan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,818
  • UPC: 646315181517
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items