LA Dispute Wildlife (2-LPs)

Wildlife (2-LPs)
13 ratings
Price: $22.13
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66C3Y
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 7, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: No Sleep Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.A Departure
  • 2.Harder Harmonies
  • 3.St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues
  • 4.Edit Your Hometown
  • 5.A Letter
  • 6.Safer In the Forest / Love Song For Poor Michigan
  • 7.The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Poem
  • 2.King Park
  • 3.Edward Benz, 27 Times
  • 4.I See Everything
  • 5.A Broken Star
  • 6.All Our Bruised Bodies and the Whole Heart Shrinks
  • 7.You and I In Unison
Get Email Alerts for LA Dispute

Product Info

  • UPC: 603111932118
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)