The Everly Brothers 20 Great Love Songs

20 Great Love Songs
22% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.21 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.78 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  9YS2
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Disky Records


  • 1.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 2.Let It Be Me
  • 3.Till I Kissed You
  • 4.Bye Bye Love
  • 5.When Will I Be Loved
  • 6.Claudette
  • 7.This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 8.Devoted To You
  • 9.Take A Message To Mary
  • 10.Love Of My Life
  • 11.Like Strangers
  • 12.Oh So Many Years
  • 13.Since You Broke My Heart
  • 14.Problems
  • 15.I Wonder If I Care As Much
  • 16.Leave My Woman Alone
  • 17.Down In The Willow Garden
  • 18.Hey Doll Baby
  • 19.Be Bop-A-Lula
  • 20.I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,448
  • UPC: 724348561626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm