Andy Williams Love Songs

Love Songs
50% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZLEO 519495
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Columbia/Legacy


  • 1.Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  • 2.Dear Heart
  • 3.In the Arms of Love
  • 4.The Look of Love
  • 5.Unchained Melody
  • 6.I Like Your Kind of Love [duet with Peggy Powers]
  • 7.The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • 8.(Where Do I Begin) Love Story (Love Theme from <i>Love Story</I>)
  • 9.My Cherie Amour
  • 10.Let It Be Me
  • 11.Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from <i>The Godfather</I>)
  • 12.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 13.Can't Take My Eyes off You
  • 14.A Time for Us (Love Theme from <i>Romeo & Juliet</i>)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Andy Williams

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099751949527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item