Laura Nyro Eli And The Thirteenth Confession (180GV - Import)

Eli And The Thirteenth Confession (180GV - Import)
Price: $23.50
List Price: $31.98
You Save: $8.48 (27% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MOV 2481
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

Description by

Classic album, 180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing. Featuring her classics Sweet Blindness, Eli's Comin, Stoned Soul Picnic.


  • 1.Luckie
  • 2.Lu
  • 3.Sweet Blindness
  • 4.Poverty Train
  • 5.Lonely Woman
  • 6.Eli's Comin'
  • 7.Timer
  • 8.Stoned Soul Picnic
  • 9.Emmie
  • 10.Woman's Blues
  • 11.Once It Was Alright Now (Farmer Joe)
  • 12.December's Boudoir
  • 13.The Confession
  • 14.Lu (Demo)
  • 15.Stoned Soul Picnic (Demo)
  • 16.Emmie (Demo)
Get Email Alerts for Laura Nyro

Product Info

  • UPC: 8713748981167
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)