The Alan Parsons Project I Robot (QSV200)

I Robot (QSV200)
76 ratings
Price: $21.95
List Price: $33.98
You Save: $12.03 (35% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CMD 70021
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Classic Records / Arista


  • 1.I Robot
  • 2.I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
  • 3.Some Other Time
  • 4.Breakdown
  • 5.Don't Let It Show
  • 6.The Voice
  • 7.Nucleus
  • 8.Day After Day (The Show Must Go On)
  • 9.Total Eclipse
  • 10.Genesis Ch. 1 V. 32
Get Email Alerts for The Alan Parsons Project

Product Info

  • UPC: 601704700212
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)