Mads Vinding Trio The Kingdom

List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  STUN 19703
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 3, 1998
  • Label: Stunt


  • 1.Alba Prima
  • 2.Lover
  • 3.Kingdom, The (Where Nobody Dies)
  • 4.Someday My Prince Will Come
  • 5.My Foolish Heart
  • 6.Somewhere
  • 7.New Lands
  • 8.Autumn Song
  • 9.September Waltz
  • 10.Interlude No. 948
  • 11.I Remember Clifford

Product Description:

Mads Vinding Trio: Mads Vinding, Alex Riel, Enrico Pieranunzi.
Personnel: Mads Vinding (strings); Alex Riel (drums, cymbals).
Audio Mixer: Bjarne Hansen.
Liner Note Authors: Peter H. Larsen; Mads Vinding.
Recording information: Sun Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark (03/03/1997/03/04/1997).
Photographer: Gorm Valentin.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 663993970325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item