Jukebox Jazz!: From the Southside of Chicago

by Various Artists
Jukebox Jazz!: From the Southside of Chicago
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $12.98
Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  V7K9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Empire Musicwerks


  • 1.Mr. Five by Five - Jimmy Rushing
  • 2.Clothes Pin Blues - Jimmy Rushing
  • 3.Harlem Nocturne - Herbie Fields
  • 4.Mr. Jump - Herbie Fields
  • 5.Blue Blue Days (Goin' Down Home) - Coleman Hawkins
  • 6.What a Difference a Day Makes - Coleman Hawkins
  • 7.I'll Follow My Secret Heart - Coleman Hawkins
  • 8.I'll Tell You Later - Coleman Hawkins
  • 9.Uptown Stomp - Benson-Ogletree Band
  • 10.Riverboat - Benson-Ogletree Band
  • 11.Summertime - Red Saunders
  • 12.Riverboat - Red Sauders
  • 13.Jan Pt. 1 - Paul Bascomb
  • 14.Jan Pt. 2 - Paul Bascomb
  • 15.Black Orchid - Lonnie Simmons Quartet
  • 16.I Can't Get Started - Lonnie Simmons Quartet
  • 17.Time For Moving - Joe Williams
  • 18.In the Evening - Joe Williams
  • 19.Williams Blues - King Fleming Quintette
  • 20.One O'Clock Jump - King Fleming Quintette

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Larry Hollis.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 654545069628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)