Luther Ingram If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right [2000] (2-CD)

If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $16
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GSA4
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 26, 2000
  • Label: 601 Records


  • 1.(I Don't Want To Be Right), If Loving You Is Wrong
  • 2.How Sweet It Would Be
  • 3.I'll Just Call You Honey
  • 4.It's Too Much
  • 5.What Goes Around Comes Around
  • 6.I've Got Your Love In My Life
  • 7.Since You Don't Want Me
  • 8.Oh Baby You Can Depend On Me
  • 9.Funny Little People
  • 10.I Can't Stop

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Luther Ingram, The Bar-Kays, The Movements, Muscle Shoals Sound Rhythm Section.
Compilation producers: Randy Stewart, Tim Whitsett.
Principally recorded at Stax Studios, Memphis, Tennessee between 1969 and 1978. Originally released on Koko Records. Includes liner notes by Tim Whitsett.
Liner Note Author: Tim Whitsett.
Recording information: Muscle Shoals Sound, AL; Stax Records, Memphis, TN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luther Ingram

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,640
  • UPC: 048021314126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item