The Isaacs Christmas

4 ratings
Price: $13.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V7JE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Spring House / Emi


  • 1.Winter Wonderland
  • 2.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 3.The Christmas Song
  • 4.What Child Is This?
  • 5.It's Christmas Time Again
  • 6.Silent Night / O Holy Night
  • 7.Silver Bells
  • 8.S.A.N.T.A. C.L.A.U.S. Is Real
  • 9.The Saviour Of The World
  • 10.Labor Of Love
  • 11.Grown-Up Christmas List
  • 12.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Three Kings
  • 13.Mary, Did You Know?
  • 14.Away In A Manger

Product Description:

Personnel: Becky Isaacs Bowman (vocals, guitar); Sonya Isaacs (vocals, mandolin); Ben Isaacs, Lily Isaacs (vocals); Thomas Wywrot, Bryan Sutton (guitar, banjo); Buddy Greene (guitar, harmonica); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Jeff Taylor (accordion); Gordon Mote (piano, organ); Nathan Fauscett, Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Mark Capps; Ben Isaacs.
Recording information: Skaggs Place Studio; The Tracking room.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for The Isaacs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,875
  • UPC: 617884607722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)