The Pussycat Dolls PCD

249 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $2 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y594
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: A&M


  • Buy for $1.291.Don't Cha - (with Busta Rhymes)
  • Buy for $1.292.Beep - (with
  • Buy for $1.293.Wait A Minute - (with Timbaland)
  • Buy for $1.294.Stickwitu
  • Buy for $0.695.Buttons
  • Buy for $1.296.I Don't Need A Man
  • Buy for $0.997.Hot Stuff (I Want You Back)
  • Buy for $0.998.How Many Time, How Many Lies
  • Buy for $0.999.Bite The Dust
  • Buy for $0.9910.Right Now
  • Buy for $1.2911.Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go
  • Buy for $0.9912.Feelin' Good

Product Description:

The Pussycat Dolls: Nicole Scherzinger (vocals); Carmit Bachar, Melody Thornton, Jessica Sutta, Ashley Roberts, Kimberly Wyatt (background vocals).
Additional personnel: John Goux (guitar); Ray Herrmann (saxophone); Chris Tedesco , Bill Churchville (trumpet); Nick Lane (trombone); Cori Jacobs (Fender Rhodes piano); Ron Fair (Wurlitzer piano); Tal Herzberg (bass guitar); Rich Harrison, Timbaland,, Busta Rhymes.
Ensembles: Angel City Horns; PCD Orchestra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 249 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Pussycat Dolls

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,056
  • UPC: 602498848357
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)