Faith Hill When The Lights Go Down (Amaray Packaging)

When The Lights Go Down (Amaray Packaging)
29% OFF
Rating 4.4
22 ratings
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $4.11 (29% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  Y565
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Behind the Scenes and Additional Bonus Footage
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. When The Lights Go Down
    2. The Way You Love Me
    3. Free
    4. Let Me Go
    5. Cry
    6. One
    7. There You'll Be
    8. This Kiss
    9. Breathe
    10. If You're Gonna Fly Away
    11. Stronger
    12. Back To You

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer:

Description by

A live performance from Pop/Country music sensation Faith Hill. Features the hit songs "Let Me Let Go," "If You're Gonna Fly Away" and "This Kiss."

Product Description:

Featuring 12 live performances by country/pop star Faith Hill, as well as behind the scenes material that takes a candid look at the Grammy Award winner, WHEN THE LIGHTS GO DOWN perfectly illustrates why Faith has risen to the lofty heights of stardom. Tracks include "The Way You Love Me," "There You'll Be," "Breathe," and many more.

Plot Keywords:

Behind The Scenes | Country | Country Music | Country Music | Country Singers | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Faith Hill

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,048
  • UPC: 075993857924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm