Alice Cooper Welcome 2 My Nightmare (2-LPs)

Rating 4.5
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  HIPO 16027011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Universal Music Enterprises

Description by

Ol' Black Eyes Returns! The nightmare continues on double vinyl with very special guests Ke$ha, Rob Zombie, Steve Hunter and many more.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Am Made of You
  • 2.Caffeine
  • 3.The Nightmare Returns
  • 4.A Runaway Train
  • 5.Last Man On Earth
  • 6.The Congregation
  • 7.I'll Bite Your Face Off
  • 8.Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
  • 9.Ghouls Gone Wild
  • 10.Something To Remember Me By

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When Hell Comes Home
  • 2.What Baby Wants
  • 3.I Gotta Get Outta Here
  • 4.The Underture
  • 5.Flatline

RadioIO Offer
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alice Cooper

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527812571
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items