Levon Helm Electric Dirt

Electric Dirt
83 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66AR4
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Vanguard Records


  • 1.Tennessee Jed
  • 2.Move Along Train
  • 3.Growin' Trade
  • 4.Golden Bird
  • 5.Stuff You Gotta Watch
  • 6.White Dove
  • 7.Kingfish
  • 8.You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
  • 9.When I Go Away
  • 10.Heaven's Pearls
  • 11.I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
Get Email Alerts for Levon Helm

Product Info

  • UPC: 015707986113
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)